Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Morrell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Morrell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Morrison

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! Gave me a great deal on motorcycle insurance."

Ben Vollrath

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are awesome and we have been with them for decades !"

Carol Larson

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy and efficient! Deborah was our contact and has made everything seamless."

mike zizzo

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick!"

Carol Schwenke

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosa is a very knowledgeable and helpful insurance professional!"

leslie graney

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and great follow up. A genuine competent agent."

Ken Stanford

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Morrell is an outstanding agent. He has been extremely kind, forthright and thorough in working with me. Mike also guides me in life. He has this natural good sense; Like a Good Neighbor, you see. State Farm is There. Always. - Ken Stanford"

Tom

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was very patient regarding my questions, and gave me all the information I needed. Great service!"

Debbie Brass

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Morrell with State Farm is awesome, Mike has been my agent for over 30 years. His staff is fantastic. I highly recommend Mike and his team. Thank you Mike for the fantastic service."

Chris V

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deborah, as usual, was very helpful! Mike Morrell has a fantastic crew!!"

John Harmon

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed working with Deborah on a new house insurance policy. She was knowledgeable, helpful, and pleasant."

Josh Rembold

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so helpful, especially Rosa. I have had insurance through them for many years and now am adding my wife. Of course they made this just a smooth and easy process while answering all our questions along the way. Highly recommend them."

Tina Winn

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Rosa for always knowing who I am when I call and helping me with all my insurance needs!! The personal touch is always appreciated. Been with Mike and his team for over 20 years!! They are all great reminding me to get my kids grades in to get discount!! Btw am I good??? ;)"

Jim Travis

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional service"

Layton Theobald

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had several policies here for over 20 years. The staff are all pleasant and professional."

Tom Wright

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosa is especially helpful."

Hayden Noel

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took of my insurance needs promptly and professional. Five stars all the way!!!"

James McGinn

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm Insurance for over 30+ years. Friendly people and great service always!"

Cade Bailey

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Mike Morrells office for 23 years now … Rosa and the rest of the staff are top notch professionals …"

Lalita Rho

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosa is very helpful, very quick with answers and suggestions. She is very kind and knowledgeable. She took the time to explain the policy and help choosing the right one for us. When we had problem getting info from website, she reached out and got us the answer we need."

Ronald House

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best hands on insurance agent ever. Recommend with no reservation."

Linda Astengo

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office my entire adult life through thick and thin, divorce, businesses, children. Sound advice, completely thorough and trustworthy. Thanks"

IDOLINA MARQUEZ

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debra is so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you so much!!!"

Ron Mullins

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is very helpful and knowledgeable."

Jeff Crowder

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and the staff at his office have been responsive and fast with my every request and need."