Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Morrell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Morrell

5 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Harmon

John Harmon

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed working with Deborah on a new house insurance policy. She was knowledgeable, helpful, and pleasant."
Profile photo of Josh Rembold

Josh Rembold

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so helpful, especially Rosa. I have had insurance through them for many years and now am adding my wife. Of course they made this just a smooth and easy process while answering all our questions along the way. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Tina Winn

Tina Winn

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Rosa for always knowing who I am when I call and helping me with all my insurance needs!! The personal touch is always appreciated. Been with Mike and his team for over 20 years!! They are all great reminding me to get my kids grades in to get discount!! Btw am I good??? ;)"
Profile photo of Jim Travis

Jim Travis

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional service"
Profile photo of Father

Father

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had several policies here for over 20 years. The staff are all pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Tom Wright

Tom Wright

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosa is especially helpful."
Profile photo of Hayden Noel

Hayden Noel

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took of my insurance needs promptly and professional. Five stars all the way!!!"
Profile photo of James McGinn

James McGinn

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm Insurance for over 30+ years. Friendly people and great service always!"
Profile photo of Cade Bailey

Cade Bailey

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Mike Morrells office for 23 years now … Rosa and the rest of the staff are top notch professionals …"
Profile photo of Lalita Rho

Lalita Rho

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosa is very helpful, very quick with answers and suggestions. She is very kind and knowledgeable. She took the time to explain the policy and help choosing the right one for us. When we had problem getting info from website, she reached out and got us the answer we need."
Profile photo of Ronald House

Ronald House

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best hands on insurance agent ever. Recommend with no reservation."
Profile photo of Linda Astengo

Linda Astengo

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office my entire adult life through thick and thin, divorce, businesses, children. Sound advice, completely thorough and trustworthy. Thanks"
Profile photo of IDOLINA MARQUEZ

IDOLINA MARQUEZ

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debra is so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Ron Mullins

Ron Mullins

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jeff Crowder

Jeff Crowder

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and the staff at his office have been responsive and fast with my every request and need."
Profile photo of Hilary Eriksen

Hilary Eriksen

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer care for over 20 years. Rosa is a rock star and makes every situation easy and breezy."
Profile photo of Jim Bennett

Jim Bennett

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosa did an exceptional job with setting up my insurance. She was very patient and professional. This is a great office to work with."
Profile photo of Diane Netter

Diane Netter

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosa spent a lot of time with me to make sure I was not over or under insured. She is efficient and very personable."
Profile photo of Jon Schmitt

Jon Schmitt

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"3000 stars. Extremally helpful, super smart, very friendly and always finds the best policies for you... Been using them for almost 2 decades and they'll like family now. always there during the hard times. very highly recommended."
Profile photo of Glenn Dayton

Glenn Dayton

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and agency. I've used them for years. Highly recommend Mike and his whole team !"
Profile photo of G P

G P

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy transfer of insurance from out of state over the phone. Thank you Deborah!"
Profile photo of nancy ross

nancy ross

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Morrell and his staff are caring people!! they make you feel very secure when it comes to homeowners or auto insurance . they have often reached out during this Covid situation to check to see if I’m all right! Wonderful feeling!! I would advise anybody to use Mr Morrells agency. I also consider the rates very affordable!"
Profile photo of Robert Peck

Robert Peck

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just switched from my previous auto insurance to State Farm. Sage Fisher was the representative that helped me get set up, and she was extremely professional, friendly, and helpful during my change. She worked to get me the best rate possible and answered any questions I had confidently. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Genevieve Johnson

Genevieve Johnson

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've been using State farm for 20 years now! When I moved to San Diego 12 years ago I found Mike Morrells office and I've been with them ever since. I have my autos, home, boat, jewelry, and life insurance with them. It's nice to have all your policies in one place that have great rates. The staff has always been very friendly and Mike is usually always available if you want to talk directly with him. Getting quotes for adding polices has as been very easy! We actually even have a car loan through them as well. When I had switched jobs other banks gave me a hard time about showing income at my new job. They were able to approve the loan for the full amount with no problems. When we've had accidents or cracked windshield get the claim taken care of fast was painless. If you are looking for a great insurance agent look no further!"
Profile photo of Sean Duggan

Sean Duggan

July 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"I like these guys. I've had insurance with them for about 6 months now, and they're always extremely helpful. If anything comes up, they call me and do their best to fix the problem. Seriously, they're legit AF."