Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Deborah is awesome !!!! Always a pleasure to talk to..."
Profile photo of Betty Matteson

Betty Matteson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Matteson
"Deborah Pattee was the best. I got my new car insurance policy by phone."
Profile photo of Mike Love

Mike Love

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Love
"Smart, knowledgeable and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Donald Mc Dougal

Donald Mc Dougal

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Mc Dougal
"Responsive as always"
Profile photo of Jenny Eastwood

Jenny Eastwood

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Eastwood
"Deborah Pattee was great to work with. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Freas

Alyssa Freas

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Freas
"I have worked with Mike for years. He is honest, responsive, respectful, and follows through."
Profile photo of Mary Jo Whitener

Mary Jo Whitener

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo Whitener
"My dad was childhood friends with Mikes dad who owned the local State Farm in Pacific Beach. It is a joy to deal with Deborah. She is knowledge and very efficient."
Profile photo of jason douglas

jason douglas

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason douglas
"Thank you to Deborah for getting me the information i needed for insurance!"
Profile photo of Stone Stephens

Stone Stephens

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stone Stephens
"Beyond amazing customer service here. I spoke with Deborah and Rosa and both of these ladies were very helpful and informative. 10/10 would recommend to anybody looking for insurance/quotes."
Profile photo of M Belletti

M Belletti

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Belletti
"Dealing with auto insurance is always a stressful time but Deborah was very informative, thorough and kind when detailing the possible quotes for me. It was honestly the most pleasant conversation I've had out of the 5 insurance companies I've contacted today. Thankyou!"
Profile photo of Woody Parcells

Woody Parcells

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Woody Parcells
"Deborah was extremely helpful and handled the matter quickly!"
Profile photo of Mary Kawar

Mary Kawar

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kawar
"Always receive courteous, prompt service!"
Profile photo of Seema Amin

Seema Amin

August 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Seema Amin
"Just talked to an assistant to see if I could get a quote for another policy (already existing state farm policy holder). She gave me wrong information stating State Farm is not currently writing new Homeowners policies. That is not what I was seeking. I would go elsewhere if the customer service reps are not even informed."
Profile photo of Wendy Peterman

Wendy Peterman

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Peterman
"Debra is so patient and helpful! Not only did she guide me through State Farm car insurance, she was there for us to explain the house insurance for my late mother."
Profile photo of Megan Barry

Megan Barry

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Barry
"I was taken care of quickly and efficiently. Thank you."
Profile photo of Scott Smith

Scott Smith

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Smith
"Mike and his team are the best. Super responsive, knowledgeable and truly care about their customers."
Profile photo of Lance Groenewold

Lance Groenewold

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Groenewold
"Mike is great at what he does and is a real pleasure to deal with. -Lance"
Profile photo of Ken Stanford

Ken Stanford

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Stanford
"Mike Morrell is an outstanding agent. He has been extremely kind, forthright and thorough in working with me. Mike also guides me in life. He has this natural good sense; Like a Good Neighbor, you see. State Farm is There. Always. - Ken Stanford"
Profile photo of Jay Curran

Jay Curran

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Curran
"Mike and his team are the best. From the time we moved to San Diego until now, they have been incredibly helpful whether it was explaining coverage options, assisting in a claim, or helping us transfer policies when we are leaving the area. Always felt like they went the extra yard to make sure we got what we needed. Very professional and friendly!!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Nierle

Mark Nierle

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Nierle
"I've been using Mike and his staff for many years and have always had nothing but the greatest service. Mike is great himself, and Rosa and Deborah are both very knowledgeable and rather endearing. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nancy Pervanje

Nancy Pervanje

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Pervanje
"I recently filed a claim. Deborah Pattee helped make the claim go quickly. Her communication with me was always prompt and any questions I had were always answered. I felt like she was holding my hand!!! Thank you Deborah!"
Profile photo of Bobby Burden

Bobby Burden

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Burden
"Got job done quick and well done! Found best quote for me"
Profile photo of Tina Bartlett

Tina Bartlett

March 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tina Bartlett
"After 20 years of business I’ve decided to part ways. Can’t get anything done with them through email, always requires a live phone call and phone tag. Just had a 157% increase on my term life even though I emailed instructing that this is not approved by me. Had to call 800 call center to halt automatic payments. In 2021, tried to give more business by asking to insure my new home in Orange County and they couldn’t do it. They still send monthly billing documents to my 2020 old address!"
Profile photo of Mike Morrison

Mike Morrison

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Morrison
"Great people to work with! Gave me a great deal on motorcycle insurance."
Profile photo of Ben Vollrath

Ben Vollrath

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Vollrath
"Mike and his team are awesome and we have been with them for decades !"